Daily Quizzle – Question Five

[UPDATE: Since the SCTE Cable-Tec Expo floor is closing today at 1pm CST, we will be closing the today’s quizzle at 4pm CST/5pm EST.]

Today is the last day of Cable Connection – Fall with the close of SCTE Cable-Tec Expo. In celebration of a wonderful Cable Connection – Fall, today’s  Cable Show Daily Quizzle looks into what you took away from the week. Are you ready to start answering?  Submit your answers via twitter – make sure to include the hashtag #cable11quiz. The only way to win a Flip Cam HD is to play the Quizzle. The winner of today’s contest will be randomly selected after the close of the quiz at 5pm CST/6pm EST 4pm CST/5pm EST.

Question Five:

What was your biggest take-away from Cable Connection – Fall (CTAM Summit, WICT Tech It Out Breakfast & SCTE Cable-Tec Expo)?

Official Contest Rules »

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: